What time is it GMT in Bangkok?

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) to Bangkok, Thailand ( in Bangkok)
6 am GMT is 1 pm in Bangkok
7 am GMT is 2 pm in Bangkok
8 am GMT is 3 pm in Bangkok
9 am GMT is 4 pm in Bangkok

What is Bangkok GMT time?

Thailand follows UTC+07:00, which is 7 hours ahead of UTC. The local mean time in Bangkok was originally UTC+06:42:04.

History.

Period in use Time offset from GMT Name of time (unofficial)
1 April 1920 – present UTC+07:00 Indochina Time (ICT)

What is the time in GMT 7?

Current time in UTC/GMT-7 time zone is 04:17:33.

Is Singapore in GMT?

Singapore Standard Time is eight hours ahead of GMT (GMT +8). … If you look closely, the geographical location of Singapore lies somewhere in the GMT+7 zone.

How safe is it in Thailand?

Thailand is generally a safe country to visit, but it’s smart to exercise caution, especially when it comes to dealing with strangers (both Thai and foreigners) and traveling alone. Assault of travelers is relatively rare in Thailand, but it does happen. Possession of drugs can result in a year or more of prison time.

Which month is best to visit Bangkok?

The best time to visit Bangkok is from November to March when the heat and humidity are at their lowest. Still, Thailand’s tropical climate could easily bring temperatures up to 90 degrees on any given day, regardless of the time of year.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Question: Who is famous from Singapore?

How much will a Thailand trip cost?

You should plan to spend around ฿3,241 ($97) per day on your vacation in Thailand, which is the average daily price based on the expenses of other visitors. Past travelers have spent, on average, ฿481 ($14) on meals for one day and ฿384 ($12) on local transportation.

What is GMT 4 time?

Current time in UTC/GMT-4 time zone is 17:34:47.

Is California GMT?

California is in the Pacific Time Zone in the United States of America (USA). US Pacific Standard Time (PST) is 8 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time ( GMT-8 ).

Your first trip