What barangay is Sta Ana Manila?

What are the districts of Manila?

The city comprises 16 administrative districts: Binondo, Ermita, Intramuros, Malate, Paco, Pandacan, Port Area, Quiapo, Sampaloc, San Andres, San Miguel, San Nicolas, Santa Ana, Santa Cruz, Santa Mesa and Tondo.

How many barangays are there in District 1 Manila?

Legislative districts of Manila

District Barangays Area
1 1–146 4.57 km2
2 147–267 4.08 km2
3 268–394 6.24 km2
4 395–586 5.14 km2

What is Viray festival?

The annual Viray Festival is a thanksgiving event for the townsfolk’s bountiful sea harvest. It is named after the viray, an indigenous wooden banca used by the town’s early settlers to transport goods. … It is also a place to see dolphins, sea turtles, humpback whales, and other endangered marine species.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Does the Philippines have a good economy?
Your first trip