How many seaports are in the Philippines?

The Philippines have 429 fishing ports and 821 commercial ports.

What is port of entry in the Philippines?

The principal ports of entry for the respective collection districts shall be Manila, Sual, Tabaco, Cebu, Pulupandan, Sia-in, Iloilo, Davao, Legaspi, Zamboanga, Jolo, Aparri, Jose Panganiban, Cagayan, Cagayan, Tacloban, San Fernando, Hinigaran, Dumaguete City and Batangas. Sec. 702.

What is the capital city of the Philippines?

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Can you consider the Philippines is state or nation why Brainly?
Your first trip